Contact

CUSTOMER AND SALES SUPPORT

Tel: +46 44 454 20
E-mail: order@glimakra.com

Kerstin Norling
Customer Support
Tel: +46 44 454 15
E-mail: kerstin@glimakra.com

Jenny Malmsten Betsikokos
Customer Support
Tel: +46 44 454 34
E-mail: jenny@glimakra.com

Victor Nilsson
Customer Support
Tel: +46 44 454 26
E-mail: victor@glimakra.com

Inger Norling-Frick
Customer Support
Tel: +46 44 454 13
E-mail: inger@glimakra.com

SALES SWEDEN

Jonas Andersson
Representative southern and western Sweden
Tel: +46 44 454 02
Mob: +46 70 345 42 17
E-mail: jonas@glimakra.com

Michael Holmgren
Representative eastern and northern Sweden
Tel: +46 44 454 07
Mob: +46 73 845 40 44
E-mail: mh@glimakra.com

 

SALES NORWAY

Axel Karlsson
Representative Norway
Tel: +46 44 454 01
Mob: +46 73 045 46 14
E-mail: axel@glimakra.com

SALES GERMANY | AGENT

Glimakra of Sweden
Marie-Curie-Str. 5
DE-59423 Unna
Tel: +49 (0) 2303-98653 0

Manfred Wilk
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 2303-98653 20
E-mail: manfred.wilk@glimakra.com

Fabian Wilk
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 160 783 53 83
E-mail: fabian.wilk@glimakra.com

Michael Kortmann
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 157 714 520 71
E-mail: michael.kortmann@glimakra.com

 

SALES FRANCE | AGENT

MC Diffusion
75 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
FR-92800 Puteaux
Tel: +33 147-78 00 56
E-mail: mcdiffusion@mc-diffusion.fr
www.mc-diffusion.archiexpo.fr

SALES COMPONENTS

Benny Edenblad
Sales Components
Tel: +46 140 412 03
Mob: +46 76 146 14 40
E-mail: benny@glimakra.com

Christian Dahlström
Site Manager Components
Tel: +46 140 412 01
Mob: +46 73 326 14 40
E-mail: christian@glimakra.com

Lina Kambler
Order | Invoicing Components
Tel: +46 140 412 12
E-mail: lina@glimakra.com

 

SALES WALLSYSTEMS

Mats Venhammar
Sales Wallsystems
Tel: +46 44 454 33
Mob: +46 70 522 00 92
E-mail: mats@glimakra.com

Carina Forselius
Costumer Support Wallsystems
Tel: +46 44 454 16
E-mail: carina@glimakra.com

 

SALES WINDOWS

Henrik Johansson
Sales Windows
Tel: +46 44 454 09
Mob: +46 70 298 54 09
E-mail: henrik@glimakra.com

Glimakra of Sweden AB

HEAD OFFICE

Box 125, SE-289 04 Glimåkra, Sweden
Vävstolsgatan 1, SE-289 47 Glimåkra, Sweden
Tel: +46 44 454 10
E-mail info: info@glimakra.com
E-mail invoice: invoice@glimakra.com

 

COMPONENTS

A leading supplier of veneered components to the furniture and interior carpentry industry.

Västra vägen 31
SE-573 41 Tranås, Sweden
Tel: +46 140 412 00
E-mail info: tr-info@glimakra.com
E-mail order: tr-order@glimakra.com
E-mail invoice: tr-invoice@glimakra.com
Website: Components

 

WALLSYSTEMS

Wall and screen system in high pressure decorative laminate for shower room, laundry room and dressing room.

Box 125, SE-289 04 Glimåkra, Sweden
Vävstolsgatan 1, SE-289 47 Glimåkra, Sweden
Tel: +46 44 454 10
Website: Wallsystems

 

WINDOWS

Custom made windows for modern villas, apartment buildings or historically valuable buildings.

Box 125, SE-289 04 Glimåkra, Sweden
Vävstolsgatan 1, SE-289 47 Glimåkra, Sweden
Tel: +46 44 454 10
Website: Windows

MANAGEMENT

Anders Barrklint
CEO
Tel: +46 44 454 29
E-mail: anders.barrklint@glimakra.com

Göran Karlsson
Director Sales & Marketing and Purchase
Tel: +46 44 454 17
Mob: +46 73 045 44 05
E-mail: goran@glimakra.com

Kari Pylkkönen
Product Manager
Tel: +46 44 454 22
E-mail: kari@glimakra.com

Thomas Oscarsson
Factory Manager
Tel: +46 44 454 30
E-mail: thomas@glimakra.com

Christian Dahlström
Site Manager Components
Tel: +46 140 412 01
Mob: +46 73 326 14 40
E-mail: christian@glimakra.com

ADMINISTRATION

Anna Mårtensson
Finance
Tel: +46 44 454 18
E-mail: anna@glimakra.com

Anette Nordin
Finance Components
Tel: +46 140 412 02
E-mail: anette@glimakra.com

 

MARKETING

Rita Katakalidou
Marketing & Communication
Tel: +46 44 454 36
E-mail: rita@glimakra.com

 

PURCHASE

Heléne Schuller
Purchase
Tel: +46 44 454 19
E-mail: helene@glimakra.com

 

QUALITY

Ia Sjöstedt
Quality and sustainability manager
Tel: +46 44 454 14
E-mail: ia@glimakra.com

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Jessica Svensson
Design and Product Development
Tel: +46 44 454 24
E-mail: jessica@glimakra.com

 

PRODUCTION

Carl Johan Lindvall
Production Planner
Tel: +46 44 454 03
E-mail: carljohan@glimakra.com

Johan Augustsson
Production Manager Components
Tel: +46 140 412 08
Mob: +46 72 222 84 46
E-mail: johan.augustsson@glimakra.com

Johan Dahlström
Transport | Logistics Components
Tel: +46 140 412 09
Mob: +46 72 222 84 47
E-mail: johan.dahlstrom@glimakra.com

Per Gustavsson
Production Planner Components
Tel: +46 140 412 16
Mob: +46 70 662 59 53
E-mail: per@glimakra.com

Showrooms

SWEDEN

Studio B3
Barnhusgatan 3
SE-111 23 Stockholm
Tel: +46 08 21 42 31
E-mail: info@studiob3.com
www.studiob3.se
Visiting hours: Mon – Fri 9.00 – 16.30

 

Form/Design Center
Lilla torg 9
SE-211 34 Malmö
Tel: +46 40 664 51 50
E-mail: form@formdesigncenter.com
www.formdesigncenter.com
Visiting hours: Tue – Sat 11.00 – 17.00, Sun 12.00-16.00

 

NORWAY

Canvas
Drammensveien 114
NO-0273 Oslo
Tel: +47 45 042 111
E-mail: janniche@canvas.no
www.canvas.no

 

GERMANY

Wilk
Marie-Curie-Str. 5
DE-59423 Unna
Tel: +49 (0) 2303-98653 0
E-mail: info@wilk-gmbh.de
www.wilk-gmbh.de

 

FRANCE

MC Diffusion
75 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
FR-92800 Puteaux
Tel: +33 147 78 00 56
E-mail: mcdiffusion@mc-diffusion.fr
www.mc-diffusion.archiexpo.fr